Apolitics

ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ГАЗПРОМ"

CompanyReg. 1027700070518Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

6 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
6
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
31
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: OFAC (non-SDN), US CSL (MBS), US CSL (SSI). Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 3 designated companies: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY GAZPROM NEFT, GAZPROM VNIIGAZ, OOO, GAZPROM INVEST, OOO.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions6 active

  • US CSL (SSI)Active

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • US CSL (SSI)Active

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • US CSL (MBS)Active

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • US CSL (MBS)Active

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • OFAC (non-SDN)Active

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

  • OFAC (non-SDN)Active

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

Ownership & control

ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "Г…RU · 6 active listingsPUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMP…RU · 8 active listingsGAZPROM VNIIGAZ, OOORU · 7 active listingsGAZPROM INVEST, OOORU · 7 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

GLEIF. Registry filing

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ГАЗПРОМ"
Also known as
ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ГАЗПРОМ" · ПАО "ГАЗПРОМ" · ОАО "ГАЗПРОМ" · PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY "GAZPROM" +8
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027700070518
Address
2/3 Lakhtinsky Avenue, Bldg. 1, St. Petersburg, 197229
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024

    28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  2. Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662

    28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  3. Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024

    28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  4. Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662

    28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  5. Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

Recent timeline

  1. 28 Aug 20262 listings lifted
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source