Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10102168390Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Chairman of the Board, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company. Born 23 Aug 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Chief Executive Officer, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company; Managing Director, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Feb 1987. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Oct 1982. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10102168390
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: UNICO SHIPPING CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DONGGUAN ZANYIN MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN XINXIN SHIPPING CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EDISA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Chairman of the Board, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company. Born 23 Aug 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Chief Executive Officer, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company; Managing Director, Rayan Roshd Afzar Company. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Feb 1987. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Oct 1982. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
43 companies, 42 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares No. 16, Barazandeh St., North Sohrevardi St., Seyed Khandan Tehran Iran; Number 24 Barzandeh St., North Sohrevardi Ave. Tehran Iran; North Unit, Third Floor, Plaque 2, South Yasman Street, Fourth Yas Street, Railway Town, Central District Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10102168390
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: UNICO SHIPPING CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DONGGUAN ZANYIN MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN XINXIN SHIPPING CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EDISA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: V-SHIPPING PTE LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ATHENA SHIPPING CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yanbing ZHANG
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yongxin LI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Farshad HAKEMZADEH
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Reza GHASEMI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohsen PARSAJAM
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 174449
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ARIOTEK
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RAYAN ROSHD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RAYAN ROSHD COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RAYAN ROSHD AFZAR COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: RAYAN ROSHD AFZAR COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10102168390
Registered identifier
Evidence
402d62a3c2131ffb2ae71fe5
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:174449
Registered identifier
Evidence
22688
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
rayan roshd afzar
Legal name
Evidence
402d62a3c2131ffb2ae71fe5
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
402d62a3c2131ffb2ae71fe5
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
402d62a3c2131ffb2ae71fe5
Read 3 Oct 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.