Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyOther information technology and computer service activitiesLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Mar 1978. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jun 1990. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: MUNITIONS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kyong Hun JO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Se Un KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREA SOBAEKSU UNITED CO.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 25 Mar 1978. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jun 1990. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Huale St. Aojing Park Building 23, Unit 2 12-01, Zhongshan District Dalian Liaoning China; 5 Center St., Xinxing District, Donggang City Dandong Liaoning China.
Parent company recorded: MUNITIONS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kyong Hun JO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Se Un KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREA SOBAEKSU UNITED CO.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SOBAEKU UNITED CORP
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SOBAEKSU UNITED CORP.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREA SOBAEKSU UNITED CORPORATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREA SOBAEKSU TRADING CORPORATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: KOREA SOBAEKSU TRADING CORPORATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
korea sobaeksu trading corporation
Legal name
Evidence
54764
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1ee607adc5d41d87a1e7dd77
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.