Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1027700067328Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 20 Apr 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Līdzekļu iesaldēšana — Intelektuālā īpašuma tiesības
Designation date not published by this authority · Latvia FID frozen assets register
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/429 du 25/02/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Alias recorded: Альфа-Банка
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/429 du 25/02/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
alfabank.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 11 Mashi Poryvayevoy str., Moscow.
Alias recorded: Альфа-Банка
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/429 du 25/02/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Latvia — Līdzekļu iesaldēšana — Intelektuālā īpašuma tiesības
16 Aug 2026 · Latvia FID frozen assets register
Subsidiary recorded: AMSTERDAM TRADE BANK NV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALFA CAPITAL MARKETS LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALFA-FOREX LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALFA-LIZING OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALFA-DIRECT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Alfa-Bank Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Subsidiary recorded: ALFA-FOREX LLC
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400QWEQNERA6RJS29
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: АО "АЛЬФА-БАНК"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company "ALFA-BANK"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: AO "ALFA-BANK"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "АЛЬФА-БАНК"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Alfa Bank
24 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Alfa-bank
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Альфа-банк
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Alfa-Bank
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Alfa-Bank JSC
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Alfa Bank SA
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Société par actions Alfa-Bank
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Альфа-Банк
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7728168971
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027700067328
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ALFA-BANK
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1027700067328
Registered identifier
Evidence
6556
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
tax_id:7728168971
Registered identifier
Evidence
34682
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
lei:253400QWEQNERA6RJS29
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 27 Jul 2026
Fact
alfa-bank
Legal name
Evidence
15017
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
альфа-банк
Legal name
Evidence
150199
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
alfa bank
Legal name
Evidence
50714
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15017
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15017
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
6556
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
6556
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/429 du 25/02/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
6556
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ba13fbbe6265dd73475b099a
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-BAN-5
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 20 Apr 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
34682
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34682
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
150199
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-81-alfa-bank
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6778
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
60615
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
030-000009
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Latvia — Līdzekļu iesaldēšana — Intelektuālā īpašuma tiesības
Designation
Evidence
lv-fid-1027700067328
Read 16 Aug 2026
Fact
https://alfabank.ru/
Website
Evidence
15017
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
38 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.