Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 33260432Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER BR017054
1 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Alias recorded: AMSTERDAM TRADE BANK N.V.
1 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ALFA-BANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 33260432
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.amsterdamtradebank.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Strawinskylaan 1939 Amsterdam 1077 XX Netherlands, London.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER BR017054
1 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Alias recorded: AMSTERDAM TRADE BANK N.V.
1 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ALFA-BANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 33260432
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AMSTERDAM TRADE BANK NV
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AMSTERDAM TRADE BANK NV
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:BR017054
Registered identifier
Evidence
BR017054
Read 1 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:33260432
Registered identifier
Evidence
34705
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
amsterdam trade bank
Legal name
Evidence
BR017054
Read 1 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
amsterdam trade bank nv
Legal name
Evidence
d7b1672892bef4b283ac6998
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Superseded 19 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
NL
Jurisdiction
Evidence
d7b1672892bef4b283ac6998
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d7b1672892bef4b283ac6998
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34705
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
unknown
Registration status
Evidence
BR017054
Read 1 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: UK Companies House
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.