Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 25959784Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 20 Apr 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 27 Aug 2014 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 27 Aug 2014 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 27 Aug 2014 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Apr 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
UA. Ukraine EDR. Official source, matched by name
UA. Ukraine EDR. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK OF RUSSIA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company Sberbank of Russia
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
UA. Ukraine EDR. Official source, matched by name
UA. Ukraine EDR. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
www.sberbank.ua
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
42 companies, 41 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 46 Volodymyrska street, Kyiv.
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK OF RUSSIA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company Sberbank of Russia
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Officer recorded: Паламарчук Віталій Віталійович
12 Aug 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Director recorded: ЛУНЬО ІЛЛЯ ВІКТОРОВИЧ
12 Aug 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: АТ "МР БАНК"
12 Aug 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: АКЦІОНЕРНЕ ТОВАРИСТВО "МІЖНАРОДНИЙ РЕЗЕРВНИЙ БАНК"
12 Aug 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Publichne Aktsionerne Tovarystvo Dochirnii Bank Sberbanku Rosii
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Сбербанк; Сбер; Sberbank of Russia; Sber
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Sberbank
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 25959784
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Aktsionerne Tovarystvo Sberbank
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Sberbank
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 259597826652
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNE TOVARYSTVO SBERBANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC SBERBANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SBERBANK OF RUSSIA SUBSIDIARY BANK PRIVATE JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC SBERBANK OF RUSSIA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLICHNE AKTSIONERNE TOVARYSTVO DOCHIRNII BANK SBERBANKU ROSII
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SBERBANK OF RUSSIA SUBSIDIARY BANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SUBSIDIARY BANK SBERBANK OF RUSSIA PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 20 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 20 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 20 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:25959784
Registered identifier
Evidence
18715
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
tax_id:259597826652
Registered identifier
Evidence
18715
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
акціонерне товариство міжнароднии резервнии банк
Legal name
Evidence
25959784
Read 1 Oct 2026
Fact
sberbank
Legal name
Evidence
cc0e208b75d88d21c6e5e821
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
акціонерне товариство міжнародний резервний банк
Legal name
Evidence
25959784
Read 12 Aug 2026
Superseded 1 Oct 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
UA
Jurisdiction
Evidence
cc0e208b75d88d21c6e5e821
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
cc0e208b75d88d21c6e5e821
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-BAN-2
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 20 Apr 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18715
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18715
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18715
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18715
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-74-sberbank
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6771
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
56580
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
030-000008
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18715
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18715
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
www.sberbank.ua
Website
Evidence
SSI-18715
Read 18 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.