Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1027700132195Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 6 Apr 2022 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
UKR
Designated 21 Jul 2022 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 37 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
GLEIF. Registry filing
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jun 1962. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jul 1948. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board. Born 25 Jul 1962. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Dec 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board. Born 25 Sep 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: PJSC Sberbank (Public Joint-Stock Company Sberbank)
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY PROMISING INVESTMENTS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK INSURANCE BROKER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AUCTION LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STRATEGY PARTNERS GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IKS JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
GLEIF. Registry filing
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1 Jun 1962. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jul 1948. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board. Born 25 Jul 1962. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Dec 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board. Born 25 Sep 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.sberbank.ru
OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 37 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
42 companies, 41 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 19 ul. Vavilova, Moscow.
Alias recorded: PJSC Sberbank (Public Joint-Stock Company Sberbank)
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY PROMISING INVESTMENTS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK INSURANCE BROKER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AUCTION LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STRATEGY PARTNERS GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IKS JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SB SECURITIES SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK TECHNOLOGIES
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY RASCHETNIYE RESHENIYA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK AUTOMATED TRADE SYSTEM
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK CIB HOLDING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK INVESTMENTS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVREMENNYE TEKHNOLOGII LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TEKHNOLOGII KREDITOVANIYA LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY BPS-SBERBANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ARIMERO HOLDING LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ACTIVE BUSINESS CONSULT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VYDAYUSHCHIESYA KREDITY MICROCREDIT COMPANY LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KORUS CONSULTING CIS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MARKET FUND ADMINISTRATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK SERVICE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YOOMONEY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK CAPITAL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK FINANCIAL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BARUS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SBER VOSTOK LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK PRIVATE PENSION FUND
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: INSURANCE COMPANY SBERBANK INSURANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK LEASING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SBERBANK EUROPE AG
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK REAL ESTATE CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANKRUPTCY TECHNOLOGY CENTER LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOYALTY PROGRAMS CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SETELEM BANK LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RUTARGET
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK FACTORING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: INSURANCE COMPANY SBERBANK LIFE INSURANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SBER LEGAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED CREDIT BUREAU
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kirill Aleksandrovich TSAREV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anatoliy Leonidovich POPOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Stanislav Konstantinovich KUZNETSOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bella Ilyinichna ZLATKIS
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Olga Yuryevna GOLODETS
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1027700132195
Registered identifier
Evidence
15076
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
tax_id:7707083893
Registered identifier
Evidence
17018
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
lei:549300WE6TAF5EEWQS81
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 27 Jul 2026
Fact
sberbank
Legal name
Evidence
142064
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
sberbank (public joint-stock sberbank)
Legal name
Evidence
15076
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
sberbank of russia
Legal name
Evidence
ee7ae477d802014b0bc858a6
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
сбербанк
Legal name
Evidence
142064
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
associate:Kirill Aleksandrovich TSAREV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Anatoliy Leonidovich POPOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Stanislav Konstantinovich KUZNETSOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Bella Ilyinichna ZLATKIS
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Olga Yuryevna GOLODETS
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15076
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15076
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ee7ae477d802014b0bc858a6
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17018
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17018
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17018
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17018
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
142064
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17018
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17018
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
www.sberbank.ru
Website
Evidence
SSI-17018
Read 18 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
49 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.