Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 253400HA6URWT39X2982Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 24 Feb 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Russia
Designated 6 Aug 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: РОЗЕКСИМ БАНК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОАО «ЭКЗИМБАНК РОССИИ»
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ЭКСИМ БАНК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЙ РОССИЙСКИЙ БАНК ЭКСПОРТНО-ИМПОРТНЫЙ (АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО)
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ROSEKSIM BANK
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
eximbank.ru
OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
25 companies, 24 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 12 Krasnopresnenskaya Embankments, Moscow.
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: РОЗЕКСИМ БАНК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОАО «ЭКЗИМБАНК РОССИИ»
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ЭКСИМ БАНК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЙ РОССИЙСКИЙ БАНК ЭКСПОРТНО-ИМПОРТНЫЙ (АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО)
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ROSEKSIM BANK
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: EXIM BANK
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: STATE SPECIALIZED RUSSIAN EXPORT-IMPORT BANK (JOINT-STOCK COMPANY)
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION BANK FOR DEVELOPMENT AND FOREIGN ECONOMIC AFFAIRS VNESHECONOMBANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
3 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 770301001
3 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Roseximbank
3 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: АО Росэксимбанк
3 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Росэксимбанк
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 253400HA6URWT39X2982
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Roseksimbank
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Eximbank of Russia
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Eximbank of Russia ZAO
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7704001959
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739109133
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ROSEKSIMBANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA ZAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: STATE SPECIALIZED RUSSIAN EXPORT-IMPORT BANK JOINT-STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GOSUDARSTVENNY SPETSIALIZIROVANNY ROSSISKI EKSPORTNO-IMPORTNY BANK (ZAKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO)
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RUSSIAN EXPORT-IMPORT BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ROSEKSIMBANK, ZAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7704001959
Registered identifier
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
reg_number:1027739109133
Registered identifier
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
reg_number:253400HA6URWT39X2982
Registered identifier
Evidence
SSI-18268
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:770301001
Registered identifier
Evidence
183333
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
ао росэксимбанк
Legal name
Evidence
183333
Read 19 Oct 2026
Fact
state specialized russian export-import bank (joint-stock )
Legal name
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
roseximbank
Legal name
Evidence
9223
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
eximbank of russia
Legal name
Evidence
637c7b575710cae2d91bb67d
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
9223
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
637c7b575710cae2d91bb67d
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18268
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18268
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18268
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18268
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
183333
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-77-eximbank-of-russia
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18268
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18268
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
http://www.eximbank.ru
Website
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 5 Oct 2026
Fact
eximbank.ru
Website
Evidence
SSI-18268
Read 18 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.eximbank.ru
Website
Evidence
RUS3710
Read 13 Sept 2026
Superseded 19 Oct 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.