Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1077711000102Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 18 Mar 2022 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 20 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Subsidiary recorded: BANK BELVEB OJSC
18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Subsidiary recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC RUSSIAN EXPORT CENTER
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.veb.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 20 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
25 companies, 24 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Akademik Sakharov Ave 9, Moscow.
Subsidiary recorded: BANK BELVEB OJSC
18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Subsidiary recorded: EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA JSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC RUSSIAN EXPORT CENTER
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VEB ENGINEERING LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC SPECIAL ORGANIZATION FOR PROJECT FINANCE FACTORY OF PROJECT FINANCE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC VEB.RF ASSET MANAGEMENT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC PROGOROD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RUSSIAN AGENCY FOR EXPORT CREDIT AND INVESTMENT INSURANCE OJSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VEB CAPITAL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC INFRASTRUCTURE MOLZHANINOVO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC TORGOVY KVARTAL-NOVOSIBIRSK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VEB LEASING OJSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC VEB.DV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC SIBUGLEMET GROUP
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC VEB SERVICE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC VEB VENTURES
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC NM-TEKH
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC INFRAVEB
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC SLAVA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC RESORT ZOLOTOE KOLTSO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC PFC CSKA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LLC BAIKAL CENTER
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VEB ASIA LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC ANGSTREM-T
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Gosudarstvennaya Koroporatsiya Razvitiya VEB.RF
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Vnesheconombank (VEB)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00005061
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Bank for Foreign Trade of the U.S.S.R.
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Vneshekonombank GK
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Vneshekonombank SSSR
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Vnesheconombank
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Bank for Development
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: State Development Corporation VEB.RF
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7750004150
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1077711000102
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BANK FOR FOREIGN TRADE OF THE U.S.S.R.
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VNESHEKONOMBANK GK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VNESHEKONOMBANK SSSR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VNESHECONOMBANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BANK FOR DEVELOPMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VEB.RF
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:00005061
Registered identifier
Evidence
17015
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
tax_id:7750004150
Registered identifier
Evidence
17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:1077711000102
Registered identifier
Evidence
17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
state corporation bank for development and foreign economic affairs vnesheconombank
Legal name
Evidence
69c4ef4caca1c48e832ec1e4
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
bank for development and foreign economic affairs
Legal name
Evidence
6774
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
69c4ef4caca1c48e832ec1e4
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
69c4ef4caca1c48e832ec1e4
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17015
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6774
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17015
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17015
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
www.veb.ru
Website
Evidence
SSI-17015
Read 18 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
31 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.