Apolitics

SAMAN TEJARAT BARMAN TRADING COMPANY

CompanyReg. 60254Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesIR
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
5
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
13
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps .
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    NPWMD

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

Islamic Revolutionary G…IR · 8 active listingsSAMAN TEJARAT BARMAN TRADING COMP…IR · 3 active listingsDONGYING WEIAIEN CHEMIC…CN · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Abed ZARGAR BAB ALDASHTIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 5 Jul 1978. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Hamed ZARGAR BAB ALDASHTIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 27 Apr 1977. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Zahra ZARGAR BAB ALDASHTIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 28 Jul 2003. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Forough MODARRES FATHIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 29 Aug 1950. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Abbas POUR KAZEMIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 6 Nov 1952. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
SAMAN TEJARAT BARMAN TRADING COMPANY
Also known as
SAMAN TEJARAT BARMAN TRADING COMPANY
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
60254
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Number 226, South Unit, Floor 1, Abdul Razzaq Street, Mikhak Alley, Naqsh-e Jahan, Central District, Isfahan County Isfahan City Isfahan Province 8147846492 Iran
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  2. Subsidiary recorded: DONGYING WEIAIEN CHEMICAL CO LTD

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abbas POUR KAZEMI

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Forough MODARRES FATHI

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zahra ZARGAR BAB ALDASHTI

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source