Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 476760Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 52 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 476760
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHEJIANG WONDER IMP. AND EXP. CO., LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AIX COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BLUE CACTUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY SPARE PARTS TRADING L.L.C.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.pgpicc.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 52 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
92 companies, 91 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares No. 38, Karimkhan Zand Boulevard, Haft Tir Square Tehran 158489331 Iran; P.O. Box 1584851181 Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 476760
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHEJIANG WONDER IMP. AND EXP. CO., LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AIX COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BLUE CACTUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY SPARE PARTS TRADING L.L.C.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LONGFORD TRADING L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ML HOLDING GROUP LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HK SIHAI YINGTONG INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MONCH GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHEKUFEI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALLIANCE ENERGY PVT. LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NINGBO MORE INTEREST I/E CO., LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NAAB KIMYA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LOWELL LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOLDENIX CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MARAFI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GLOBAL VISINESS PTE. LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FORABEN TRADING LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LUSTRO INDUSTRY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DAYAN GLOBAL TRADE DIS TICARET ITHALAT IHRACAT SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MELIKAL FOR MEDICAL & MEDICINE TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DRAGON TRADING LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NASHVILLE HK LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MULTI WELL TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JIN XIN NUO TRADING LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FAMIN FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BORDO PLASTIC MATERIALS TRADING L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNITE RESOURCES CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNIVEST LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOPHYCHEM HK LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEHR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FARWELL CANYON HK LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SPARROW TRADING FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HORRYZIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALSHIVAN LINE TRADING FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHAMS ALRABEEA CHEMICALS TRADING L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AL KASHAF PETROLEUM AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONGKONG CANWAY CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NAGHMEH FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EDGAR COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OLIGEI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GREENLAND OIL & GAS TRADING FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CRIMSON BLUE TRADING CO., LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALBAHR ALAAHMAR OFFSHORE REFINED OIL PRODUCT TRADING L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BAVI GENERAL TRADING CO L.L.C
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PZNFR TRADING LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALBAHR ALAAHMAR ENERGY FZE
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: QI GROUP LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONGKONG WELL INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:476760
Registered identifier
Evidence
26844
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
persian gulf petrochemical industry commercial co
Legal name
Evidence
26844
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
26844
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
9b3ae3199da470781811f15e
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.