Apolitics

ZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTD

CompanyReg. 330100000040072Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityCN
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of China. Separately, 22 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in China — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    NPWMD

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUST…IR · 12 active listingsZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTDCN · 2 active listingsLINGOE PROCESS ENGINEER…CN · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Zeming LIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 22 May 1985. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Weisheng SHENConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 1 Nov 1957. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTD
Also known as
ZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTD · ZHEJIANG QINGJI INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. · ZHEJIANG LIGHT MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Jurisdiction
CN
Registration number
330100000040072
Legal form
LTD — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91330100143036318W

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LINGOE PROCESS ENGINEERING LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Weisheng SHEN

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zeming LI

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source