Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designated 26 Oct 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Feb 1975. DE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 May 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Apr 1974. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: P.B. SADR CO.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 19 Feb 1975. DE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 May 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Apr 1974. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
7 companies, 6 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Khavaran Road Km 35 Tehran Iran; 2nd Floor, Sanam Bldg., 3rd Floor, Sanam Bldg., P.O. Box 16765-358, Nobonyad Square Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: P.B. SADR CO.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHEJIANG QINGJI IND. CO., LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1737 (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Parchin Chemical Industries Company
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Parchin Chemical Industries Group
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Parchin Chemical Factories
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Para Chemical Industries
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PCF
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PCI
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PARA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES GROUP
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PARCHIN CHEMICAL FACTORIES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mostafa ROSTAMI SANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vahid QAYUMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Majid DOLATKHAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Marco KLINGE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Parchin Chemical Industries
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — Iran
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
First recorded: PARCHIN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES
22 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
parchin chemical industries
Legal name
Evidence
8343
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8343
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8343
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation
Evidence
8343
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
89a71c3ff7af66931d2e484c
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-211-parchin-chemical-industries
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 18 Oct 2023
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1737 (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
8546
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
7744
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
UN Security Council — Iran
Designation
Evidence
110354
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
66295
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
020-000014
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
27 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.