OFAC
Active- Programme
- GLOMAG
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
Company94.99Reg. 131258494Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
GLOMAG
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: Фондация Тракия
29 Sept 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Alias recorded: Thrace Foundation
29 Sept 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 131258494
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANCIENT HERITAGE AD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THRACE FOUNDATION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
10 other companies on file are registered at Московска 43, гр. София.
An address this crowded is usually a service provider — a depositary bank, a registered agent, a formation agent. Read it as a shared supplier, not as a shared owner.
Alias recorded: Фондация Тракия
29 Sept 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Alias recorded: Thrace Foundation
29 Sept 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 131258494
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANCIENT HERITAGE AD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THRACE FOUNDATION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: THRACE FOUNDATION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:131258494
Registered identifier
Evidence
131258494
Read 29 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
thrace foundation
Legal name
Evidence
131258494
Read 29 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
BG
Jurisdiction
Evidence
131258494
Read 29 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
131258494
Read 29 Sept 2026
Company register read here: Bulgaria CompanyBook
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.