OFAC
Active- Programme
- GLOMAG
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
Company70.20Reg. 130329006Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
GLOMAG
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: ГАЛЕНИТ ИНВЕСТ
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Alias recorded: GALENIT INVEST
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: ФЪРСТ ИНВЕСТМЪНТ ИНТЕРНЕШЪНЪЛ С.А
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: АНТОНИ ИВАНОВ НАУМОВ
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: "ВАТО 2002" ЕООД
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 130329006
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 29 Jul 1956. BG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Bulgaria CompanyBook. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
6 other companies on file are registered at ул. МОСКОВСКА 43, гр. София.
Alias recorded: ГАЛЕНИТ ИНВЕСТ
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Alias recorded: GALENIT INVEST
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: ФЪРСТ ИНВЕСТМЪНТ ИНТЕРНЕШЪНЪЛ С.А
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: АНТОНИ ИВАНОВ НАУМОВ
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Director recorded: "ВАТО 2002" ЕООД
6 Oct 2026 · Bulgaria CompanyBook
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 130329006
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GALENIT INVEST AD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: GALENIT INVEST AD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:130329006
Registered identifier
Evidence
130329006
Read 6 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
galenit invest
Legal name
Evidence
130329006
Read 6 Oct 2026
Fact
BG
Jurisdiction
Evidence
130329006
Read 6 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
130329006
Read 6 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Bulgaria CompanyBook
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.