Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1021602013971Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 29 Mar 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 27 Jan 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 27 Feb 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Nov 1957. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00231515
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Kamskoe Obedinenie po Proizvodstvu Bolshegruznykh Avtomobilei Kamaz
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO TORGOVO-FINANSOVAYA KOMPANIYA KAMAZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NON-STATE PENSION FUND FIRST INDUSTRIAL ALLIANCE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CHELNYVODOKANAL OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 16 Nov 1957. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 2 Avtozavodskiy Avenue, Naberezhnye Chelny.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00231515
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Kamskoe Obedinenie po Proizvodstvu Bolshegruznykh Avtomobilei Kamaz
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO TORGOVO-FINANSOVAYA KOMPANIYA KAMAZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NON-STATE PENSION FUND FIRST INDUSTRIAL ALLIANCE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CHELNYVODOKANAL OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NEFAZ PUBLICLY TRADED COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MIKAM HOLDINGS LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY KRASNODARSKIY AVTOCENTR KAMAZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TUTAEV MOTOR PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEGISHEVO AIRPORT JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergei Anatolyevich KOGOGIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Kamskoe Obedinenie PO Proizvodstvu Bolshegruznykh Avtomobilei Kamaz
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: KAMAZ Publicly Traded Company
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 1650032058
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1021602013971
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAMSKOE OBEDINENIE PO PROIZVODSTVU BOLSHEGRUZNYKH AVTOMOBILEI KAMAZ
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAMAZ PTC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAMAZ PAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAMAZ PJSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAMAZ PUBLICLY TRADED COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: KAMAZ PUBLICLY TRADED COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:00231515
Registered identifier
Evidence
37756
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:1650032058
Registered identifier
Evidence
37756
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1021602013971
Registered identifier
Evidence
37756
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
kamaz publicly traded
Legal name
Evidence
4a8562f998e76ff45dec65e6
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
associate:Sergei Anatolyevich KOGOGIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
4a8562f998e76ff45dec65e6
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
4a8562f998e76ff45dec65e6
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
37756
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37756
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-0b8c8f802efca42b7d5e741dd1fc78d0494640e1c154bdf846ab0901
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
61806
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000056
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.