Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1027601272082Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 29 Mar 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Feb 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 27 Feb 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00233218
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: KAMAZ PUBLICLY TRADED COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1 Stroitelei Street, Tutayev.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00233218
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: KAMAZ PUBLICLY TRADED COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tutaevski Motorny Zavod Otkrytoe Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Publichnoe Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Tutaevski Motorny Zavod
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: PAO Tutaevski Motorny Zavod
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: PAO TMZ
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OAO Tutaevski Motorny Zavod
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company Tutaev Motor Plant
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7611000399
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027601272082
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TUTAEVSKI MOTORNY ZAVOD OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TMZ PAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO TUTAEVSKI MOTORNY ZAVOD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TUTAEV MOTOR PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TUTAEV MOTOR PLANT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:00233218
Registered identifier
Evidence
37759
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7611000399
Registered identifier
Evidence
37759
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1027601272082
Registered identifier
Evidence
37759
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tutaev motor plant
Legal name
Evidence
dcaf5b313d785decf92f2797
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
dcaf5b313d785decf92f2797
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
dcaf5b313d785decf92f2797
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-251
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37759
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-fa0cfef2d3741a1942c396a8cfb95150b327b25ed8c18839ae749d84
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
61833
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000115
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.