Apolitics

OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

7 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
7
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
21
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
38
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: OFAC, OFAC (non-SDN), France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions7 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • OFAC (non-SDN)Active

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

  • OFAC (non-SDN)Active

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

STATE CORPORATION ROSTECRU · 5 active listingsOPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN …RU · 7 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY SPE…RU · 5 active listingsAKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTV…RU · 3 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY SCI…RU · 6 active listingsAKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTV…RU · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 16 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS
Also known as
OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS · JSC RUSELECTRONICS · AO ROSELEKTRONIKA · JSC RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS +2
Jurisdiction
RU
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Nauchno Issledovatelskii Institut Sredstv Vychislitelnoi Tekhniki

    18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 48532918

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739000475

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source