TSARGRAD OOO

CompanyOther financial service activities, except insurance and pensio…Reg. 1157746244017Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

3 listings in force3 authoritiesRU
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
21
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: OFAC, Switzerland SECO, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: MALOFEYEV, Konstantin.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 4 May 2022 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 10 Oct 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

Ownership & control

TSARGRAD OOORU · 3 active listingsIMENIE TSARGRAD OOORU · 1 active listingTSARGRAD-MEDIA OOORU · 1 active listingKURORT LIVADIYA OOORU · 1 active listingANALITICHESKI TSENTR KA…RU · 4 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "OOO Analitichesky Tsentr Katekhon"; matched to "ANALITICHESKI TSENTR KATEKHON OOO" by name similarity 0.93. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Name similarity

SubsidiaryTsargrad Media

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "OOO TSARGRAD Media"; matched to "Tsargrad Media" by name similarity 1.00. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Name similarity

Key people

MALOFEYEV, KonstantinConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 3 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
TSARGRAD OOO
Also known as
TSARGRAD OOO · Tsargrad · Tsargrad OOO · Царьград OOO
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1157746244017
Industry
Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c.
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: Царьград OOO

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Subsidiary recorded: IMENIE TSARGRAD OOO

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  3. Subsidiary recorded: Tsargrad Media

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  4. Subsidiary recorded: ANALITICHESKI TSENTR KATEKHON OOO

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  5. Subsidiary recorded: IMENIE TSARGRAD OOO

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  6. Subsidiary recorded: Tsargrad Media

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

Recent timeline

  1. 4 May 2022First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source