OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 120770165727Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Mar 1994. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Jul 1989. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Dec 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Mar 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Feb 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 3 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: MGI PTE LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Aleksandrovich KUPRIYANOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Anatolyevich SUBBOTIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr OKULOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Artem SAMOYLOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Nikita MELIKOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 3 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Mar 1994. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Jul 1989. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Dec 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Mar 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Feb 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 3 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: MGI PTE LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Aleksandrovich KUPRIYANOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Anatolyevich SUBBOTIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr OKULOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Artem SAMOYLOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Nikita MELIKOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9702016897
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 120770165727
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANO INTERNATIONAL AGENCY OF SOVEREIGN DEVELOPMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INTERNATIONAL AGENCY OF SOVEREIGN DEVELOPMENT RBK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AUTONOMOUS NONCOMMERCIAL ORGANIZATION FOR THE STUDY AND DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION IN THE ECONOMIC SPHERE INTERNATIONAL AGENCY OF SOVEREIGN DEVELOPMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AUTONOMOUS NONCOMMERCIAL ORGANIZATION FOR THE STUDY AND DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION IN THE ECONOMIC SPHERE INTERNATIONAL AGENCY OF SOVEREIGN DEVELOPMENT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:9702016897
Registered identifier
Evidence
36360
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:120770165727
Registered identifier
Evidence
36360
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
autonomous noncommercial organization for the study and development of international cooperation in the economic sphere international agency of sovereign development
Legal name
Evidence
36360
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Alexey Aleksandrovich KUPRIYANOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Alexey Anatolyevich SUBBOTIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Aleksandr OKULOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Artem SAMOYLOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Nikita MELIKOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
36360
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.