Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
North Korea
Designated 4 Mar 2016 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 11 Mar 2016 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
1718 (DPRK)
Designated 20 Feb 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designated 2 Mar 2016 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Representative of Ministry of Atomic Energy Industry. Born 13 Nov 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — PRK
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ministry Of Atomic Energy Industry
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Representative of Ministry of Atomic Energy Industry. Born 13 Nov 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Haeun-2-dong, Pyongchon District Pyongyang Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Pyongyang.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — PRK
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ministry Of Atomic Energy Industry
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Se Gon KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ministry of Atomic Energy Industry
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: MAEI
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: MINISTRY OF ATOMIC ENERGY INDUSTRY
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
First recorded: MINISTRY OF ATOMIC ENERGY INDUSTRY
22 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
ministry of atomic energy industry
Legal name
Evidence
13342
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
13342
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designation
Evidence
13342
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-f93a7fcc2ed224ac96535f7d38c97d9cb7688638fe96103fcc723034
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — PRK
Designation
Evidence
107848
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
3169
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
40b825efc3032e886e7d53e9
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
6908520
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
33930
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000027
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.