Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
North Korea
Designated 5 Jan 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designation date not published by this authority · Japan MOF Sanctions List
1718 (DPRK)
Designated 20 Feb 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
DPRK
Designated 16 Jul 2009 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: KOREA KUMSAN TRADING CORPORATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: General Bureau of Atomic Energy
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Haeudong, Pyongchen District Pyongyang Korea, North.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: KOREA KUMSAN TRADING CORPORATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: General Bureau of Atomic Energy
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: GENERAL DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF ATOMIC ENERGY INDUSTRY
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY (GBAE)
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: General Department of Atomic Energy (GDAE)
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: General Bureau of Atomic Energy (GBAE)
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: GDAE
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: General Department of Atomic Energy
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: GBAE
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
general bureau of atomic energy
Legal name
Evidence
11598
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
general bureau of atomic energy (gbae)
Legal name
Evidence
690758
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
11598
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-e0f7515fcba13c6f855940459d0cb3262d093a13efb9bed2979ad856
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
1124
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
915a7c004ac34146b47b3e7e
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
690758
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
3511
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000007
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.