Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2022/1503 du 09/09/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 26/07/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 02/06/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
President of Korea Kumsan Trading Corporation. Born 1970/2/19. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/1503 du 09/09/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 26/07/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 02/06/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: DANDONG RICH EARTH TRADING CO., LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
President of Korea Kumsan Trading Corporation. Born 1970/2/19. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Haeun 2-dong, Pyogchon District, Pyongyang City/Mangyongdae Democratic People's Republic of Korea.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/1503 du 09/09/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 26/07/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 02/06/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: DANDONG RICH EARTH TRADING CO., LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: GENERAL BUREAU OF ATOMIC ENERGY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Chol Nam KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Korea Kumsan Trading Corporation
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: KOREA KUMSAN TRADING CORPORATION
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: KOREA KUMSAN TRADING CORPORATION
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
korea kumsan trading corporation
Legal name
Evidence
13485
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
2382
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designation
Evidence
13485
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/1503 du 09/09/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2382
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 26/07/2022 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2382
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2382
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 02/06/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2382
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
3255
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
791dfe70703c91134b3d44f1
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
6908595
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
36520
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000044
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.