Apolika · https://apolika.com
Evidence file
Uždaroji akcinė bendrovė Nter Asset Management
What this system held and said about the company on 27 October 2026, as of the moment the file was made, and what it rested on. Made on 27 October 2026, 17:48 UTC.
- listing in force
- 1
- ownership verdicts
- 0
- source with its version
- 1
- limits stated
- 2
Listings
- LiftedBank of Lithuania (LSC)
Debarment
- In this state since
- 12 Sept 2026
- Designated
- 24 Feb 2020
- Reason given
- Viešai paskelbti apie šiuos teisės aktų pažeidimus ir juos padariusį asmenį – uždarąją akcinę bendrovę „Orion Asset Management“: 1) Pasikeitus Fondų prospektuose paskelbtai informacijai, Įmonė nepataisė Fondų prospektų, nepateikė jų priežiūros institucijai nustatyta tvarka ir terminais ir atitinkamai pakeistų jų nepaskelbė, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 11 straipsnio 1 dalies 4 punkto, 24 straipsnio 4 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.) ir 28 straipsnio 5 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Prospektų taisyklių 26 punkto reikalavimus. 2) Įmonė neužtikrino, kad Fondų PIID būtų peržiūrimi bent kas 12 mėnesių ir būtų paskelbti ne vėliau kaip per 35 darbo dienas nuo kiekvienų metų gruodžio 31 d., todėl pažeidė Reglamento Nr. 583/2010 22 straipsnio ir 23 straipsnio 3 dalies reikalavimus. Taip pat neužtikrino Fondų PIID atnaujinimo, skelbimo ir pateikimo priežiūros institucijai, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 27 straipsnio 5 ir 6 dalių (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.), 31 straipsnio 5 ir 6 dalių (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Prospektų taisyklių 27 punkto reikalavimus. 3) Įmonė savo interneto svetainėje iki 2019 m. rugsėjo 30 d. neskelbė visos apimties Fondų 2018 metų ataskaitų, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 24 straipsnio 2 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.), 28 straipsnio 2 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.), KISĮ 25 straipsnio 1 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.) ir 29 straipsnio 1 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Informacijos rengimo taisyklių 42 punkto (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. vasario 20 d.) ir 37 punkto (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 21 d.) nuostatas. 4) Įmonė Investavimo sutarties formoje nustatė Fondų dalyvio pareigą gauti Įmonės sutikimą prieš atliekant disponavimo šio dalyvio turimais Fondo vertybiniais popieriais veiksmus, todėl įstatymuose ir Fondų steigimo dokumentuose nenustatytu būdu apsunkino Fondų dalyvių teisių disponuoti šiuo turtu įgyvendinimą ir pažeidė KISĮ 11 straipsnio 1 dalies 1 ir 2 punktus. [original (Lithuanian)] To publish a public statement which identifies the person responsible – private limited liability company „Orion Asset Management“ and the nature of the infringements: 1) After relevant changes of information provided in UCITS prospectuses, the management company did not update UCITS prospectuses, did not submit them to the supervisory authority and did not disclose them in accordance with the applicable requirements therefore has infringed Art 11 (1) (4), Art. 24 (4) and Art 28 (5) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 26 of Rules on Prospectuses, 2) The management company did not ensure that the UCITS KIIDs are revised annually and disclosed within 35 working days after the 31st December thus has infringed Art 22 and Art 23 (3) of Regulation No 583/2010. Also it did not ensure that UCITS KIID are updated, disclosed ir submitted to the supervisory authority thus has infringed Art 27 (5) and (6), Art 31 (5) and (6) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 26 of Rules on Prospectuses, 3) The management company did not publish UCITS annual (2018) report in its full thus has infringed Art 24 (2), Art 28 (2), Art 25 (1), and Art 29 (1) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 42 and Art 37 of Rules on the Submission of Information. 4) The management company has constrained the rights of UCITS investors’ to dispose UCITS units owned by the investor in a manner not stipulated in laws nor in the by-laws by providing investor’s duty to acquire the consent of the management company in the Investment Contract in order to dispose the units thus has infringed Art 11 (1) (1) and (2) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings
- Document
- The publisher's document (https://registers.esma.europa.eu/publication/details?core=esma_registers_sanctions&docId=sn8887)
- Stated by
- ESMA Sanctions Register
- First recorded here
- 12 Sept 2026
- Listing id
- 8887
- In forceBank of Lithuania (LSC)
UCITS
- In this state since
- 12 Sept 2026
- Designated
- 24 Feb 2020
- Reason given
- Viešai paskelbti apie šiuos teisės aktų pažeidimus ir juos padariusį asmenį – uždarąją akcinę bendrovę „Orion Asset Management“: 1) Pasikeitus Fondų prospektuose paskelbtai informacijai, Įmonė nepataisė Fondų prospektų, nepateikė jų priežiūros institucijai nustatyta tvarka ir terminais ir atitinkamai pakeistų jų nepaskelbė, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 11 straipsnio 1 dalies 4 punkto, 24 straipsnio 4 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.) ir 28 straipsnio 5 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Prospektų taisyklių 26 punkto reikalavimus. 2) Įmonė neužtikrino, kad Fondų PIID būtų peržiūrimi bent kas 12 mėnesių ir būtų paskelbti ne vėliau kaip per 35 darbo dienas nuo kiekvienų metų gruodžio 31 d., todėl pažeidė Reglamento Nr. 583/2010 22 straipsnio ir 23 straipsnio 3 dalies reikalavimus. Taip pat neužtikrino Fondų PIID atnaujinimo, skelbimo ir pateikimo priežiūros institucijai, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 27 straipsnio 5 ir 6 dalių (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.), 31 straipsnio 5 ir 6 dalių (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Prospektų taisyklių 27 punkto reikalavimus. 3) Įmonė savo interneto svetainėje iki 2019 m. rugsėjo 30 d. neskelbė visos apimties Fondų 2018 metų ataskaitų, todėl pažeidė KISĮ 24 straipsnio 2 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.), 28 straipsnio 2 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.), KISĮ 25 straipsnio 1 dalies (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. sausio 31 d.) ir 29 straipsnio 1 dalies (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 1 d.) ir Informacijos rengimo taisyklių 42 punkto (redakcija, galiojusi iki 2019 m. vasario 20 d.) ir 37 punkto (redakcija, galiojanti nuo 2019 m. vasario 21 d.) nuostatas. 4) Įmonė Investavimo sutarties formoje nustatė Fondų dalyvio pareigą gauti Įmonės sutikimą prieš atliekant disponavimo šio dalyvio turimais Fondo vertybiniais popieriais veiksmus, todėl įstatymuose ir Fondų steigimo dokumentuose nenustatytu būdu apsunkino Fondų dalyvių teisių disponuoti šiuo turtu įgyvendinimą ir pažeidė KISĮ 11 straipsnio 1 dalies 1 ir 2 punktus. [original (Lithuanian)] To publish a public statement which identifies the person responsible – private limited liability company „Orion Asset Management“ and the nature of the infringements: 1) After relevant changes of information provided in UCITS prospectuses, the management company did not update UCITS prospectuses, did not submit them to the supervisory authority and did not disclose them in accordance with the applicable requirements therefore has infringed Art 11 (1) (4), Art. 24 (4) and Art 28 (5) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 26 of Rules on Prospectuses, 2) The management company did not ensure that the UCITS KIIDs are revised annually and disclosed within 35 working days after the 31st December thus has infringed Art 22 and Art 23 (3) of Regulation No 583/2010. Also it did not ensure that UCITS KIID are updated, disclosed ir submitted to the supervisory authority thus has infringed Art 27 (5) and (6), Art 31 (5) and (6) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 26 of Rules on Prospectuses, 3) The management company did not publish UCITS annual (2018) report in its full thus has infringed Art 24 (2), Art 28 (2), Art 25 (1), and Art 29 (1) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings and Art 42 and Art 37 of Rules on the Submission of Information. 4) The management company has constrained the rights of UCITS investors’ to dispose UCITS units owned by the investor in a manner not stipulated in laws nor in the by-laws by providing investor’s duty to acquire the consent of the management company in the Investment Contract in order to dispose the units thus has infringed Art 11 (1) (1) and (2) of Law on Collective Investment Undertakings
- Document
- The publisher's document (https://registers.esma.europa.eu/publication/details?core=esma_registers_sanctions&docId=sn8887)
- Stated by
- ESMA Sanctions Register
- First recorded here
- 12 Sept 2026
- Listing id
- 8887
Ownership verdicts
No ownership verdict was on file for this company on 27 October 2026.
What was checked
As recorded by the assessment reading taken on 12 September 2026, 19:15 UTC, the newest on or before the date. Only “checked, not found” means a source was read in full and held nothing for the company.
Sanctions lists
Found · 1 source. The source holds records for this company.
- ESMA Sanctions Register, checked 12 Sept 2026
Where the company is registered or connected
LT: registered here
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined. No register here states who owns its companies.
What this file cannot say
- Whether each listing was in force is rebuilt from what was recorded here: when it was first read, when a source stopped or resumed carrying it, and when its published term ended. A listing in force at an authority before this system first read it is shown from that first read.
- No ownership verdict is kept for this company. Verdicts are kept for companies registered where shareholders are read here: Estonia, Latvia and Poland.
What sources said
Legal name
nter asset management
ESMA Sanctions Register, since 12 Sept 2026, last confirmed by the date on 23 Oct 2026.
Jurisdiction
LT
ESMA Sanctions Register, since 12 Sept 2026, last confirmed by the date on 23 Oct 2026.
Versions of the sources
For each source behind this file, the newest read made on or before the date: the version of it that stood.
ESMA Sanctions Register
Read on 23 October 2026. No date from the publisher is read for this file, so its age is not known here. 845 records read.
The assessment reading
- Taken
- 12 September 2026, 19:15 UTC
- Methodology
- Version 4
- Level
- Medium
- Score recorded
- 65 of 100
- Digest
70a37d042e7e341e7e55781a921ed578d7eee26eA fingerprint of everything the reading says. The same reading always has this digest, and any change in it gives another.- Reading id
f5186cbb-e43e-4a00-8805-9d720d85fe38
This file
- Address
- https://apolika.com/entities/780a65d6-2a5f-4a90-b578-2deb7d96a480/evidence?as_of=2026-10-27The same address gives the same day's file tomorrow. What was recorded after the date is not in it.
- Made
- 27 October 2026, 17:48 UTC