Türkiye MASAK
Active- Programme
- 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
- Designated
- 1 Oct 2025
- Stated grounds
- 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
- Source
- Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
- Last confirmed
- 22 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 22 Oct 2026
7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
Designated 1 Oct 2025 · Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Iran
Designated 21 Oct 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
1737 (Iran)
Designated 12 Dec 2025 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: Bank Mellat
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FEE BANK MALAYSIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIRST EAST EXPORT BANK PLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Unit Level 10 (B1), Main Office Tower, Financial Park Labuan, Jalan Merdeka, 87000 WP Labuan Malaysia.
Parent company recorded: Bank Mellat
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FEE BANK MALAYSIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIRST EAST EXPORT BANK PLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: First East Export Bank, P.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1737 (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Türkiye MASAK — 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
10 Sept 2026 · Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — Iran
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: First East Export Bank, P.L.C.
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: FIRST EAST EXPORT BANK, P.L.C.
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: FIRST EAST EXPORT BANK, P.L.C.
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
first east export bank
Legal name
Evidence
17107
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
first east export bank p l c
Legal name
Evidence
97326
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Superseded 31 Aug 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
MY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
17107
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
17107
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — IRN
Designation
Evidence
178777
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
fdd8b4fd6d7491facbabd601
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1737 (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
8517
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Türkiye MASAK — 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
Designation
Evidence
tr-masak-2e5fb7bf5a1b1b83cd8b
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 1 Oct 2025
Fact
UN Security Council — Iran
Designation
Evidence
110383
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
97326
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
020-000041
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.