Canada
ActiveDealings ban- Programme
- Russia
- Designated
- 6 Nov 2025
- Legal basis
- Special Economic Measures (Russia) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2
- Source
- Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyOther financial service activities, except insurance and pensio…Reg. 087101182757Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
Russia
Designated 6 Nov 2025 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Russia
Designated 20 May 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
UKR
Designated 23 Oct 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
MDA
Designated 15 Jul 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
CYBER4
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 7 May 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1434 du 15/07/2025 (UE Moldavie - R (UE) 2023/888)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/2035 du 23/10/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Общество С Ограниченной Ответственностью “А7”
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 9710137165
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "А7"
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Morskaya street 35, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar Krai.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1434 du 15/07/2025 (UE Moldavie - R (UE) 2023/888)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/2035 du 23/10/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Общество С Ограниченной Ответственностью “А7”
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 9710137165
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "А7"
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Moldova
23 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
23 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
22 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО А7
22 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Kumpanija b’Responsabbiltà Limitata A7
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Societatea cu răspundere limitată A7
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Общество С Ограниченной Ответственностью “А7”
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Дружество с ограничена отговорност „А7“
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: A7 Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Εταιρεία περιορισμένης ευθύνης Α7
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company A7
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — MDA
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 087101182757
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: A7 OOO
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER4
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9710137165
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1247700586891
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU A7
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO A7
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: A7 LLC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: A7 LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью А7-Агент
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Олд Вектор
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Limited Liability Company A71
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: A7
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: A7 Limited Liability Company
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
First recorded: A7 Limited Liability Company
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:9710137165
Registered identifier
Evidence
16954
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1247700586891
Registered identifier
Evidence
8219
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:087101182757
Registered identifier
Evidence
177618
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:9710137165
Registered identifier
Evidence
54628
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
a7
Legal name
Evidence
16954
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
societatea cu raspundere limitata a7
Legal name
Evidence
179579
Read 28 Sept 2026
Superseded 19 Oct 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16954
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16954
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1434 du 15/07/2025 (UE Moldavie - R (UE) 2023/888)
Designation
Evidence
8219
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/2035 du 23/10/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
8636
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Moldova
Designation
Evidence
94604
Read 23 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
99133
Read 23 Sept 2026
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-765-a7-llc
Read 22 Sept 2026 · in force from 6 Nov 2025
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
179579
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — MDA
Designation
Evidence
177618
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-Ent-512
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 7 May 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
a7goldinvest.ru
Website
Evidence
16954
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Company register read here: Estonia e-Business Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
32 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.