GARANTEX EUROPE OU

CompanyReg. 14850239Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readEE
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
10
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 2 designated companies: Гринекс, A7 Limited Liability Company.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Estonia. Separately, 6 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Estonia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 4 May 2022 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    CYBER4

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

GARANTEX EUROPE OUEE · 3 active listingsГринексKG · 4 active listingsA7 Limited Liability Co…RU · 10 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SubsidiaryГринекс

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
GARANTEX EUROPE OU
Also known as
GARANTEX EUROPE OU · GARANTEX · ГАРАНТЕКС
Jurisdiction
EE
Registration number
14850239
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: ГАРАНТЕКС

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Subsidiary recorded: Гринекс

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: Limited Liability Company A7

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia

    7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  5. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14850239

    7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 4 May 2022First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source