Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 5067847016782Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 18 Mar 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Apr 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество ‘Концерн ‘Гранит Электрон’’
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО ‘Концерн ‘Гранит-Электрон’’
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: Petrovsky Electromechanical Plant Molot JSC
18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
25 companies, 24 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ul. Gospitalnaya D. 3 Saint Petersburg 191014 Russia.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество ‘Концерн ‘Гранит Электрон’’
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО ‘Концерн ‘Гранит-Электрон’’
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: Petrovsky Electromechanical Plant Molot JSC
18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Гранит-Электрон
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество “концерн ‘гранит- электрон'”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО “Концерн ‘Гранит- Электрон'”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Granit-Electron
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC Granit-Electron
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company “Concern Granit-Electron”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Concern Granit-Electron
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: TACTICAL MISSILES CORPORATION JSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ZAVOD KULAKOVA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SEVERNIY PRESS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO SARATOVSKI RADIOPRIBORNYI ZAVOD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO RAVENSTVO-SERVICE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC RAWENSTVO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Concern Granit Elektron
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO Konstern Granit Elektron
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Concern Granit-Electron
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Concern Granit-Electron Joint Stock Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: АО Концерн «Гранит-Электрон»
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Concern Granit-Electron JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7842335610
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5067847016782
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC CONCERN GRANIT ELEKTRON
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHCHESTVO KONTSERN GRANIT ELEKTRON
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO KONSTERN GRANIT ELEKTRON
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN GRANIT-ELECTRON
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN GRANIT-ELECTRON
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:5067847016782
Registered identifier
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
tax_id:7842335610
Registered identifier
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
“concern granit-electron”
Legal name
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
concern granit-electron
Legal name
Evidence
ea4c0ac90a0e7d0ca274adbc
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7311
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ea4c0ac90a0e7d0ca274adbc
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-165
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 18 Mar 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35864
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-227-concern-granit-electron-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 25 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7905
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000031
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://www.granit-electron.ru
Website
Evidence
7311
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
31 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.