Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1035003364021Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 18 Mar 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 4 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 14 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director General of Tactical Missiles Corporation JSC. Born 26 Jan 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: Корпорация Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение акционерное общество
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07503313
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5099000013
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО “Корпорация Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение”, КТРВ
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Director General of Tactical Missiles Corporation JSC. Born 26 Jan 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 14 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
29 companies, 28 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares KorolevIlyicha Street, 7.
Alias recorded: Корпорация Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение акционерное общество
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07503313
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5099000013
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО “Корпорация Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение”, КТРВ
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC Tactical Missiles Corporation (KTRV)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество «Корпорация «Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение» (АО «Корпорация «Тактическое Ракетное Вооружение»)
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CENTRAL DESIGN BUREAU OF AUTOMATICS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO TURAEVSKOE MASHINOSTROITELNOE KONSTRUKTORSKOE BYURO SOYUZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN GRANIT-ELECTRON
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MACHINE BUILDING DESIGN BUREAU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY 711 AIRCRAFT REPAIR PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC MBDB ISKRA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO GOSUDARSTVENNOE NAUCHNO PROIZVODSTVENNOE PREDPRIYATIE REGION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY ARZAMASSKOE NAUCHNO PROIZVODSTVENNOE PREDPRIYATIE TEMP-AVIA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY RYAZANSKOE KONSTRUKTORSKOE BJURO GLOBUS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: STATE SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IMENI V.V. BAKHIREVA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRV AUTO LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE MACHINE BUILDING DESIGN BUREAU VYMPEL BY NAME I.I. TOROPOV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY URAL DESIGN BUREAU DETAL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SALUTE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY AZOVSKI OPTIKO MECHANICHESKY ZAVOD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SMOLENSK AIRCRAFT PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RADUGA STATE MACHINE BUILDING DESIGN BUREAU JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tactical Missiles Corporation JSC
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: TMC
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tactical Missiles Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Tactical Missiles Corporation Joint Stock Company
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Boris Viktorovich OBNOSOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1035003364021
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO KORPORATSIYA TAKTICHESKOE RAKETNOE VOORUZHENIE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KTRV
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TACTICAL MISSILES CORPORATION JSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: TACTICAL MISSILES CORPORATION JSC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:07503313
Registered identifier
Evidence
34876
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1035003364021
Registered identifier
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
tax_id:5099000013
Registered identifier
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
tactical missiles corporation
Legal name
Evidence
14187
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
tactical missiles corporation (ktrv)
Legal name
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
associate:Boris Viktorovich OBNOSOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
14187
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
14187
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
6a8119542a510bd9c3bc1abd
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-3
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 18 Mar 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
34876
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34876
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-f96c620b87498aa690aab2e9e00df2ddfb812c79a0d30b361a7fb910
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-99-tactical-missiles-corporation
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designation
Evidence
6310
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
50672
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000014
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://www.ktrv.ru/
Website
Evidence
14187
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://www.ktrv.ru
Website
Evidence
4529
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
29 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.