Apolitics

PRINCE HOLDING GROUP

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesKH
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
11
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Cambodia. Separately, 3 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Cambodia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/1895 du 30/07/2026 (UE Violation des droits de l'homme - R (UE) 2020/1998)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • OFACActive

    TCO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIO…KH · 1 active listingPRINCE HOLDING GROUPKH · 2 active listingsBELT ROAD CAPITAL MANAG…KH · 1 active listingAWESOME GLOBAL INVESTME…KH · 1 active listingPRINCE HUAN YU REAL EST…KH · 1 active listingPRINCE HOROLOGY VOCATIO…KH · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

CHEN, ZhiConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 16 Dec 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
PRINCE HOLDING GROUP
Also known as
Prince Holding Group · PRINCE HOLDING GROUP
Jurisdiction
KH
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction lifted: France gels des avoirs — R(UE) 2026/1895 du 30/06/2026 (UE Violation des droits de l'homme - R (UE) 2020/1998)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1895 du 30/07/2026 (UE Violation des droits de l'homme - R (UE) 2020/1998)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: Prince Holding Group

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Subsidiary recorded: PRINCE HOROLOGY VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTER

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Parent company recorded: PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: PRINCE HUAN YU REAL ESTATE CAMBODIA GROUP CO. LTD.

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 28 Sept 20261 listing lifted
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source