OFAC
Active- Programme
- TCO
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
TCO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Dec 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director of Uni More Group Company Limited. Born 14 Aug 1977. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jun 1982. SG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Jin Bei Group Company Limited (2) Director of Cambodian Heng Xin Real Estate Company Limited. Born 23 Dec 1981. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Belt Road Capital Management (Cambodia) Company Limited (2) Director of Uni More Group Company Limited. Born 9 Jul 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Cambodian Heng Xin Real Estate Company Limited (2) Director of Yuan Ke Shi Ye Investment (Cambodia) Company Limited (3) Director of Jin Bei Group Company Limited. Born 4 Sep 1981. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Jul 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Apr 1983. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: CAMBODIAN HENG XIN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WARP DATA TECHNOLOGY LAO SOLE CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CITYLINK CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PRINCE HOLDING GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOLDEN FORTUNE RESORTS WORLD CO. LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JIN BEI GROUP CO. LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 16 Dec 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director of Uni More Group Company Limited. Born 14 Aug 1977. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jun 1982. SG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Jin Bei Group Company Limited (2) Director of Cambodian Heng Xin Real Estate Company Limited. Born 23 Dec 1981. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Belt Road Capital Management (Cambodia) Company Limited (2) Director of Uni More Group Company Limited. Born 9 Jul 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(1) Director of Cambodian Heng Xin Real Estate Company Limited (2) Director of Yuan Ke Shi Ye Investment (Cambodia) Company Limited (3) Director of Jin Bei Group Company Limited. Born 4 Sep 1981. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Jul 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Apr 1983. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1987. KN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Nov 1987. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Oct 1984. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Mar 1987. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Sep 1982. KH. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
11 companies, 10 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: CAMBODIAN HENG XIN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WARP DATA TECHNOLOGY LAO SOLE CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CITYLINK CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PRINCE HOLDING GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOLDEN FORTUNE RESORTS WORLD CO. LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JIN BEI GROUP CO. LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bo CHEN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zhizhen FANG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: An DAI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Brendon LUO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Weiren QIU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Qianjiang WEI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Thet LI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ing DARA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Guy CHHAY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zhongbiao ZHU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Xiuling CHEN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bo LEI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zhi CHEN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — TCO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
prince group transnational criminal organization
Legal name
Evidence
53054
Read 28 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.