OFAC
Active- Programme
- IFSR
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyActivities of holding companiesLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Jan 1982. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1991. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 2006. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: GRAT SHIPPING CO LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PEARL SHIPPING & TRADING LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VELINE SHIPTRADE INCORPORATED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELIAS SHIPPING & TRADING GROUP SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NATIVA MANAGEMENT LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 11 Jan 1982. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1991. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 2006. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
76 companies, 75 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: GRAT SHIPPING CO LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PEARL SHIPPING & TRADING LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VELINE SHIPTRADE INCORPORATED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELIAS SHIPPING & TRADING GROUP SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NATIVA MANAGEMENT LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DIMA SHIPPING AND TRADING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOSHTAQ TEJARAT SANAT CO JSC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOFTWATER NAVIGATION HOLDING LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BLUESPECTRUM SHIPPING S.A.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WHITE SANDS SHIPMANAGEMENT CORP.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SALINA SHIP MANAGEMENT PVT LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AMITIS JAZIREH KISH SHIP MANAGEMENT CO LLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: 'Abbas KATERJI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Muhammad Agha Ahmed Rashdi QATIRJI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hussam BIN AHMED RUSHDI AL-QATIRJI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATERJI GROUP LTD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATERJI GROUP COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KHATIRJI GROUP
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-SHAM AND AL-DARWISH COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QATIRJI COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AL-QATIRJI COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
10 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.