Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 16257Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 17 May 2024 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Iran
Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designated 23 Feb 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Iran
Designated 25 Mar 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Iran
Designated 18 Apr 2024 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 16257
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: شرکت سرمد الکترونیک سپاهان
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares First Floor, No. 20, 7(28) Mir Emad Street, Mir Emad Street Shamshad, Central Sector Isfahan City Isfahan Province 8138961456 Iran.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 16257
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: شرکت سرمد الکترونیک سپاهان
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SARMAD ELECTRONICS SEPAHAN PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SEPAHAN SARMAD ELECTRONIC
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SARMAD ELECTRONIC SEPAHAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sarmad Electronics
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sarmad Electronics Co.
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sarmad Electronic Sepahan
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sarmad Electronics Sepahan Private Limited Company
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sepahan Sarmad Electronic
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sarmad Electronic Sepahan Company
19 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
First recorded: Sarmad Electronic Sepahan Company
19 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:16257
Registered identifier
Evidence
45696
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
sarmad electronic sepahan
Legal name
Evidence
45696
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
45696
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran
Designation
Evidence
16477
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-241-sarmad-electronic-sepahan-company
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 25 Mar 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
6488246a9496504cc1b929bd
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-412
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 17 May 2024 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designation
Evidence
7839
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
69044
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.sarmades.com
Website
Evidence
16477
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.