Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 483250Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 20 Feb 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 29 Mar 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Iran
Designated 10 Nov 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14005441856
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: RAH ROSHD INTERNATIONAL TRADE EXCHANGES DEVELOPMENT
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SARMAD ELECTRONIC SEPAHAN COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EMPRESA AERONAUTICA NACIONAL SA
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
80 companies, 79 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 15875-1834, Km 5 Karaj Special Road Tehran Iran; Unit (or Suite) 207, Saleh Blvd Tehran Iran; Unit 207, Tarajit Maydane Taymori (or Teimori) Square, Basiri Building, Tarasht Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14005441856
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: RAH ROSHD INTERNATIONAL TRADE EXCHANGES DEVELOPMENT
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SARMAD ELECTRONIC SEPAHAN COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EMPRESA AERONAUTICA NACIONAL SA
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: صنایع هوایی قدس
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Light Airplanes Design and Manufacturing Industries
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Company for Designing and Manufacturing Light Aircraft
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Qods Aeronautics Industries
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: شرکت صنایع هوایی قدس · صنایع هوایی قدس
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Qods Aviation Industries
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 483250
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIGHT AIRPLANES DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GHODS AVIATION INDUSTRIES
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: QODS RESEARCH CENTER
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: QODS AVIATION INDUSTRIES
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: QODS AVIATION INDUSTRIES
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:14005441856
Registered identifier
Evidence
44d70455a3467f69b5a18df7
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:483250
Registered identifier
Evidence
16418
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
qods aviation industries
Legal name
Evidence
44d70455a3467f69b5a18df7
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
44d70455a3467f69b5a18df7
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
44d70455a3467f69b5a18df7
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-168-qods-aviation-industries
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 10 Nov 2022
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-Ent-505
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 20 Feb 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation
Evidence
16418
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
16418
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — IFSR
Designation
Evidence
16418
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — NPWMD
Designation
Evidence
16418
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
61656
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
21 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.