Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1097746068012Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 16 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО НПО Высокоточные комплексы
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
18 companies, 17 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
1 other company on file is registered at 21 str. 1, bulvar Gogolevski, Moscow.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО НПО Высокоточные комплексы
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: vysokotochnye-kompleksy
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Холдинг АО «НПО «Высокоточные комплексы»
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: NPO High Precision Systems JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 60390527
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1097746068012
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC NPO Vysokotochnye Kompleksy
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: NPO Vysokotochnye Kompleksy, AO
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: High Precision Weapons Joint Stock Company Scientific Production Association
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo NPO Vysokotochnye Kompleksy
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC NPO High Precision Systems
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7704721192
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC NPO VYSOKOTOCHNYE KOMPLEKSY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NPO VYSOKOTOCHNYE KOMPLEKSY, AO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HIGH PRECISION WEAPONS JOINT STOCK COMPANY SCIENTIFIC PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO NPO VYSOKOTOCHNYE KOMPLEKSY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC NPO HIGH PRECISION SYSTEMS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JSC NPO HIGH PRECISION SYSTEMS
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:60390527
Registered identifier
Evidence
18769
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:1097746068012
Registered identifier
Evidence
18769
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
tax_id:7704721192
Registered identifier
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
npo high precision systems
Legal name
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
43ab16e95be04587fe3a9d86
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-48
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18769
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18769
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18769
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18769
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-435f6c44bf64de97bf6363db38975a36859d7d4cd63a7c555b158aaa
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-122-npo-high-precision-systems-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 10 Mar 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
52432
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000006
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18769
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18769
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
https://www.npovk.ru
Website
Evidence
4492
Read 12 Sept 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.