OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1057421016047Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 34565086
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO MAGNITOGORSKIY METALLURGICHESKIY KOMBINAT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Публичное акционерное общество "Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400T0B3YA0V01TL29
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: OOO IK "MMK-FINANS"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOY OTVETSTVENNOST'YU INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA "MMK-FINANS"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 34565086
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO MAGNITOGORSKIY METALLURGICHESKIY KOMBINAT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Публичное акционерное общество "Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400T0B3YA0V01TL29
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: OOO IK "MMK-FINANS"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOY OTVETSTVENNOST'YU INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA "MMK-FINANS"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: ООО ИК "ММК-Финанс"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Инвестиционная компания "ММК-Финанс"
3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7446045354
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1057421016047
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RASCHETNO-FONDOVY TSENTR, ZAKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT COMPANY MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC IK MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IK MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MMK-FINANS OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:34565086
Registered identifier
Evidence
38016
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7446045354
Registered identifier
Evidence
38016
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1057421016047
Registered identifier
Evidence
38016
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
lei:253400T0B3YA0V01TL29
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 3 Aug 2026
Fact
investitsionnaya kompaniya mmk-finans
Legal name
Evidence
38016
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
38016
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.