PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO MAGNITOGORSKIY METALLURGICHESKIY KOMBINAT

CompanyReg. 1027402166835Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 3 designated companies: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS, INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS, MMK METALURJI SANAYI TICARET VE LIMAN ISLETMECILIGI ANONIM SIRKETI.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 18 May 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTV…RU · 2 active listingsINVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPAN…RU · 1 active listingMMK METALURJI SANAYI TI…TR · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

GLEIF. Registry filing

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO MAGNITOGORSKIY METALLURGICHESKIY KOMBINAT
Also known as
PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO MAGNITOGORSKIY METALLURGICHESKIY KOMBINAT · PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY MAGNITOGORSK METALLURGICAL COMBINE · PJSC MMK · MMK PAO +11
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027402166835
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: ПАО Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00186424

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: MMK METALURJI SANAYI TICARET VE LIMAN ISLETMECILIGI ANONIM SIRKETI

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA MMK-FINANS

    3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF

  6. Identifier recorded: LEI 253400XSJ4C01YMCXG44

    3 Aug 2026 · GLEIF

Recent timeline

  1. 18 May 2023First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source