Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 2578406Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Oct 1985. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2578406
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yang FAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 23 Oct 1985. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
8 companies, 7 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Rm D 10/F Tower A Billion CTR 1 Wang Kwong Rd, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon Hong Kong China.
Parent company recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2578406
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yang FAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: HONGKONG HIMARK ELECTRON MODEL LIMITED
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: HONGKONG HIMARK ELECTRON MODEL LIMITED
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:2578406
Registered identifier
Evidence
44784
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
hongkong himark electron model
Legal name
Evidence
44784
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
CN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
44784
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
57bfd05172a1da00c7de5136
Read 17 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.