Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10260583624Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Aug 1973. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 40674
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANKA PORT IC VE DIS TICARET INSAAT LOJISTIK SANAYI LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SURABAYA HOBBY CV
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FARHAD GHAEDI WHOLESALERS LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1 Aug 1973. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Number 58, Khoram Alley, North Sheikh Sadogh Street Isfahan Isfahan Province 8163839973 Iran.
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 40674
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANKA PORT IC VE DIS TICARET INSAAT LOJISTIK SANAYI LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SURABAYA HOBBY CV
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FARHAD GHAEDI WHOLESALERS LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONGKONG HIMARK ELECTRON MODEL LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HITEX INSULATION NINGBO COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DAL ENERJI MADENCILIK TURIZM SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kamal Sabah BALKHKANLU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamid Reza JANGHORBANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10260583624
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SOFEH COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:40674
Registered identifier
Evidence
44782
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:10260583624
Registered identifier
Evidence
baaeb625d06c990ba69072f7
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
pishgam electronic safeh
Legal name
Evidence
44782
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
44782
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
baaeb625d06c990ba69072f7
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.