Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10861531217Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 17 May 2024 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2023/2793 du 11/12/2023 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Iran
Designated 29 Nov 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Iran
Designated 10 Sept 2024 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10861531217
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1480
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 411146547979
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 22 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
37 companies, 36 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Sheikh Fazlollah Highway, Teimuri Blvd, before Sharif University Metro Station, Yas Building, Number 116, Fifth Floor, Unit 17 Tehran Iran; Sheikh Fazlollah Highway, Teimuri Blvd, before Sharif University Metro Station, Yas Building, Number 116, Fifth Floor, Unit 18 Tehran Iran; Sheikh Fazlollah Highway, Teimuri Blvd, before Sharif University Metro Station, Yas Building, Number 166, Fifth Floor, Unit 19 Tehran Iran; Sa'adat Abad, Farhang Boulevard, East 18th Street, No. 47 Tehran 1997857976 Iran; Exhibition Industrial Town, Number 2, EX35, First Floor, Unit 2 Kish Island 7941659854 Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10861531217
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1480
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 411146547979
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BAHARESTAN KISH COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2793 du 11/12/2023 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: شرکت بهارستان کیش
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Rahmatollah HEIDARI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Baharestan Kish Company
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Baharestan Kish Company
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10861531217
Registered identifier
Evidence
e13d3141a2177d4a3574caa7
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:1480
Registered identifier
Evidence
39036
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:411146547979
Registered identifier
Evidence
39036
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
baharestan kish
Legal name
Evidence
e13d3141a2177d4a3574caa7
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
e13d3141a2177d4a3574caa7
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
e13d3141a2177d4a3574caa7
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran
Designation
Evidence
16566
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2793 du 11/12/2023 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
Designation
Evidence
6940
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-172-baharestan-kish-company
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 29 Nov 2022
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-410
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 17 May 2024 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
69019
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.