Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1023901861213Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 3 May 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1023901861213
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Прибалтийский судостроительный завод “Янтарь”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
29 companies, 28 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1 Guskov Square Kaliningrad Kaliningrad Region 236005 Russia.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1023901861213
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Прибалтийский судостроительный завод “Янтарь”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC Baltic Shipbuilding Plant ‘Yantar’
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: "Yantar" Shipyard
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Baltic Shipbuilding Plant Yantar
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Yantar Shipyard JSC
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Yantar Shipyard
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Baltic Shipbuilding Plant “Yantar”
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 3900000111
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC PRIBALTIYSKY SUDOSTROITELNY ZAVOD YANTAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC PRIBALTIYSKY SUDOSTROITELNY FACTORY YANTAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC SHIPYARD YANTAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: YANTAR SHIPYARD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT-STOCK COMPANY PSZ YANTAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT-STOCK COMPANY YANTAR SHIPYARD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY BALTIC SHIPBUILDING PLANT YANTAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY BALTIC SHIPBUILDING PLANT YANTAR
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1023901861213
Registered identifier
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:3900000111
Registered identifier
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
baltic shipbuilding plant ‘yantar’
Legal name
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
baltic shipbuilding plant yantar
Legal name
Evidence
bae11a916bc17bc9fd9fc04c
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
baltic shipbuilding plant “yantar”
Legal name
Evidence
54296
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
bae11a916bc17bc9fd9fc04c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-208
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 3 May 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
36062
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
54296
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://shipyard-yantar.ru/en
Website
Evidence
4519
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
25 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.