US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 2 Mar 2021
- Legal basis
- Vol. 86, No. 71, 04/15/2021
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 2 Mar 2021 · US Consolidated Screening List
HOSTAGES-EO14078
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CAATSA - RUSSIA
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Nov 1951. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Apr 1980. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jun 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Aug 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Nov 1980. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: NPP PT OKEANOS, AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOUTHFRONT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KVANT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DIGITAL SECURITY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Divetechnoservices
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 15 Nov 1951. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Apr 1980. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jun 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Aug 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Nov 1980. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
15 companies, 14 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ulitsa Kuznetskiy Most, Dom 22, Moscow.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: NPP PT OKEANOS, AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOUTHFRONT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KVANT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DIGITAL SECURITY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Divetechnoservices
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NewsFront
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Alexandrovich PANYAEV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ivan Vladimirovich OSIPOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Alexandrovich ALEXANDROV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Konstantin KUDRYAVTSEV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NEOBIT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO POZITIV TEKNOLODZHIZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexander Vasilievich BORTNIKOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Federalnaya Sluzhba Bezopasnosti
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Federal Security Service (FSB)
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — HOSTAGES-EO14078
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CAATSA - RUSSIA
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FSB
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FEDERALNAYA SLUZHBA BEZOPASNOSTI
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FEDERAL SECURITY SERVICE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: FEDERAL SECURITY SERVICE
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
federal security service (fsb)
Legal name
Evidence
ISN-bbfd9d92444ded5d52f629d9fb168f61fd6b2a1cced89b2cf8eaa1cc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
associate:Alexander Vasilievich BORTNIKOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — HOSTAGES-EO14078
Designation
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — NPWMD
Designation
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CAATSA - RUSSIA
Designation
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CYBER2
Designation
Evidence
21344
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-bbfd9d92444ded5d52f629d9fb168f61fd6b2a1cced89b2cf8eaa1cc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-0bc803c19695c928fbfc2b7b37c14577c2dba39c91203d3e95f7ab12
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.