US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 26 Sept 2018
- Legal basis
- 83 FR 48534
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 26 Sept 2018 · US Consolidated Screening List
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Aug 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Nov 1984. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Dec 1957. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 May 1985. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: FEDERAL SECURITY SERVICE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VELA-MARINE LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPTIMA FREIGHT OY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LACNO S.R.O.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DAYVTEKHNOSERVIS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 29 Aug 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Nov 1984. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Dec 1957. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 May 1985. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
12 companies, 11 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ulitsa Zheleznovodskaya, 18 / 2 Litera A, Saint Petersburg.
Parent company recorded: FEDERAL SECURITY SERVICE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VELA-MARINE LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPTIMA FREIGHT OY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LACNO S.R.O.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DAYVTEKHNOSERVIS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DIVE TECHNO SERVICES
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DAIVTEKHNOSERVIS, OOO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DIVETECHNOSERVICES
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anton Aleksandrovich NAGIBIN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Yakovlevich KAGANSKIY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Oleg Sergeyevich CHIRIKOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Lvovich TRIBUN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO NPP DTS and OOO DTS
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Dayvtekhnoservis
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Daivtekhnoservis
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Divetechnoservice
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Divetechnoservices
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
First recorded: Divetechnoservices
19 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
divetechnoservices
Legal name
Evidence
24647
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
24647
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-fcf8931ff55bf361a4b264de2b7fd9db3be25f37e588a866fae62f55
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Company register read here: Finland PRH YTJ Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Slovakia ORSF Register
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.