ATLAS HOLDING

CompanyReg. 1900656Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesLB
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
10
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
17
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: MARTYRS FOUNDATION IN LEBANON.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundLebanon is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

MARTYRS FOUNDATION IN L…LB · 2 active listingsATLAS HOLDINGLB · 2 active listingsAMANA SANITARY AND PAIN…LB · 2 active listingsAL KAWTHARLB · 1 active listingAMANA PLUS S.A.L.LB · 1 active listingSANOVERA PHARM COMPANY …LB · 2 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 5 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryAL KAWTHAR

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryCAPITAL S.A.L.

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Kassem Mohamad Ali BAZZIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 2 Mar 1964. LB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ATLAS HOLDING
Also known as
ATLAS HOLDING · ATLAS HOLDING SAL
Jurisdiction
LB
Registration number
1900656
Address
Lebanon; Mount Lebanon Mohafaza, Baabda Casa, MEC Center Ghobairy Lebanon; Chiyah Ghobeiry Lebanon
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1900656

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: SHAHED PHARM

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND DRUGS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: GLOBAL TOURISTIC SERVICES SAL

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: AMANA FUEL CO.

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: CAPITAL S.A.L.

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source