Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10100841160Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designated 12 Dec 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 29 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
IRN
Designated 29 Sept 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5174938705
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10100841160
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: بانک صنعت و معدن
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Sanat-O-Madan
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.bim.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1655 Vali-E-Asr After Chamran Crossroad Tehran Iran; PO Box 15875-4456, Firouzeh Tower, No 2917 Vali-Asr Ave (after Chamran Crossroads) Tehran 1965643511 Iran, Tehran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5174938705
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10100841160
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: بانک صنعت و معدن
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Sanat-O-Madan
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Sanat Va Madan
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Sanat o Madan
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Sanad Va Madan
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank of Industry and Mine (of Iran)
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 38705
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EUROPAISCH-IRANISCHE HANDELSBANK AG
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK SANAD VA MADAN
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK OF INDUSTRY & MINE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BIM
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK OF INDUSTRY AND MINE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Bank of Industry and Mine
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Bank of Industry and Mine
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:5174938705
Registered identifier
Evidence
12803
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:10100841160
Registered identifier
Evidence
12803
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:38705
Registered identifier
Evidence
25685
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
bank of industry and mine
Legal name
Evidence
12803
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
12803
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
12803
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8544
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — IRN
Designation
Evidence
178426
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
036d5c877cec0d383ac7526f
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
100845
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
22 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.