Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 4293Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Iran
Designated 5 Feb 2016 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jan 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: HEKMAT IRANIAN BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK OF INDUSTRY AND MINE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK TEJARAT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Post Bank of Iran
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 21 Jan 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.banksepah.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
87 companies, 86 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Negin Sepah Building, Head Office of Bank Sepah, Nowrouz Street, Africa Hwy, Argentina Square Tehran Iran; 6th Floor, Negin Sepah Building, Nowrouz St., Africa Hwy., Argentina Sq. Tehran 1519662840 Iran; Imam Khomeini Square - PO Box 11364 Tehran Iran; Hafenstrasse 54, D-60327 Frankfurt am Main Germany; PO Box 110261 Franfurt am Main Hessen 60037 Germany; 20 Rue Auguste Vacquerie Paris 75016 France; Via Barberini 50 Rome 00187 Italy.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: HEKMAT IRANIAN BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK OF INDUSTRY AND MINE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK TEJARAT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Post Bank of Iran
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK SEPAH INTERNATIONAL PLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Mehr Bank
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 4293
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Bank Sepah
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Kazem CHAGHAZARDY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Bank Sepah International
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: BANK SEPAH
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: BANK SEPAH
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:4293
Registered identifier
Evidence
25580
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
bank sepah
Legal name
Evidence
8347
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8347
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8347
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation
Evidence
8347
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
17103
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-161-bank-sepah
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 5 Feb 2016
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
9111dcc090650030be26c70a
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
020-000018
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Company register read here: UK Companies House
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.