Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 110000450235669Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jun 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Sep 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 110000450235669
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91110105069601824J
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sayyed Ali Seraj HASHEMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Saeed Hamidi JAVAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 19 Jun 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Sep 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
73 companies, 72 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Jing An Li 26 Hao Lou 2 Ceng 201 NEI 2091 Shi, Chao Yang Qu Beijing China.
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 110000450235669
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91110105069601824J
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sayyed Ali Seraj HASHEMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Saeed Hamidi JAVAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ghasem HAGHIGHAT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BEIJING SHINY NIGHTS TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: BEIJING SHINY NIGHTS TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:110000450235669
Registered identifier
Evidence
42942
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:91110105069601824J
Registered identifier
Evidence
42942
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
beijing shiny nights technology development co
Legal name
Evidence
42942
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
CN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
42942
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d6326a05fb64709518542926
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.