Apolitics

MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS

CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026

7 listings in force3 authoritiesIR
7
Sanctions
Listings in force
17
People
Recorded
72
Related companies
Direct links
7
Countries
Connections
113
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration, Switzerland SECO. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO, ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions7 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 16 Aug 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAORU · 11 active listingsISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY G…IR · 7 active listingsMINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FOR…IR · 7 active listingsETEMAD TEJARAT MISAGHIR · 1 active listingQODS AVIATION INDUSTRIESIR · 8 active listingsSAHARA THUNDERIR · 5 active listingsArmed Forces Geographic…IR · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 66 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

Key people

Seyed Mohammad HASHEMIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 16 May 1965. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Seyyed Mahdi FARAHIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 21 Mar 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mohammad-Reza ASHTIANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 1960. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Davoud DAMGHANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 14 Mar 1971. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Jaber REIHANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 28 Aug 1968. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Seyed Hamzeh GHALANDARIConnected partySanctioned · EU, Switzerland SECO, UK OFSI, OFAC

Deputy defence minister of Iran. Born 16 Jul 1984. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Seyyed Abdoljavad ALAVIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 30 Mar 1946. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Siavash NOURIANConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 26 Mar 1959. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
Also known as
MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS · MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND SUPPORT FOR ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS · MODAFL · MODSAF +10
Jurisdiction
IR
Address
Ferdowsi Avenue, Sarhang Sakhaei Street Tehran Iran; PO Box 11365-8439, Pasdaran Ave. Tehran Iran; West side of Dabestan Street, Abbas Abad District Tehran Iran
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: KAVOSHCOM ASIA R AND D GROUP

    6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382

    5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  3. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Asghar Alizadeh TABATABAI

    5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Waseem Pasha TAJAMMAL

    5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: XASTER CO., LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: SAISAIPEN CO., LTD

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 16 Aug 2024First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 5 Oct 20261 listing lifted
  3. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source