Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 9 Dec 2014
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 4
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 9 Dec 2014 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 22 Jul 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14065
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Minister of State Security of the so-called Donetsk People's Republic. Born 14 Apr 1962. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 May 1971. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Feb 1979. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1984. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Nov 1973. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 May 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Nov 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: UGOLNYE TEKHNOLOGII, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Elena Vladimirovna RADOMSKAYA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Igor Yurievich ANTIPOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksey Ivanovich GRANOVSKY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Minister of State Security of the so-called Donetsk People's Republic. Born 14 Apr 1962. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 May 1971. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Feb 1979. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1984. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Nov 1973. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 May 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Nov 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
dnronline.su
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 7 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Donetsk Region.
Subsidiary recorded: UGOLNYE TEKHNOLOGII, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Elena Vladimirovna RADOMSKAYA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Igor Yurievich ANTIPOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksey Ivanovich GRANOVSKY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Natalya Yurievna NIKONOROVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ekaterina Sergeevna MATYUSHCHENKO
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Yurievich TIMOFEEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Nikolaevich PAVLENKO
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Donetsk People's Republic
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14065
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DONETSKAYA NARODNAYA RESPUBLIKA
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
donetsk people s republic
Legal name
Evidence
17065
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Elena Vladimirovna RADOMSKAYA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Igor Yurievich ANTIPOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Aleksey Ivanovich GRANOVSKY
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Natalya Yurievna NIKONOROVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Ekaterina Sergeevna MATYUSHCHENKO
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Aleksandr Yurievich TIMOFEEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vladimir Nikolaevich PAVLENKO
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
UA
Jurisdiction
Evidence
17065
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation
Evidence
17065
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14065
Designation
Evidence
17065
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-e3476a7a3981747fe006144fa59836b56dd2c0fa58f18fa47cd91489
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
027-000004
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.