ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS

CompanyLast read from source 26 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readGE
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
8
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, US CSL (EL). Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC, LUHANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Georgia. Separately, 11 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Georgia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • US CSL (EL)Active

    Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security

    Designated 16 Feb 2018 · US Consolidated Screening List

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13660

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBL…UA · 4 active listingsLUHANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBL…UA · 5 active listingsZAO VNESHTORGSERVISGE · 2 active listingsKOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, O…RU · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS
Also known as
ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS · ZAO Vneshtorgservis
Jurisdiction
GE
Address
1 Geroyev Street, Tskhinval
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Parent company recorded: LUHANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: KOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, OOO

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security

    10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  4. Alias recorded: ZAO Vneshtorgservis

    10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List

  5. Parent company recorded: DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 16 Feb 2018First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source